The folder you are trying to upload already exists. Do you want to skip the files with the same names?
Are you sure you want to delete your 4shared account?
Is there anything that can make you reconsider? Contact our support, if you have any problems and we will help you.
If you wish to continue, and delete your account, be aware that we will only keep your files for 30 days and then they will be permanently deleted. You can reactivate your account at any time within 30 days by logging back in.
Please, let us know the reason for your decision, so we can make our services more convenient to use.
Delete my account
Your bandwidth limit almost exceeded. Please buy additional bandwidth.