When you delete files from 4shared they go at first to ‘Trash’, where you can recover them from
just pushing “Restore” button.
If you had deleted them from ‘Trash’ and you are not the Premium user,
you could not recover those files. Premium users can recover files even deleted from the ‘Trash’.
How to undelete files from 4shared?
If you delete files at your 4shared account they go to ‘Recycle Bin’, where you can undelete
them just pushing “Restore” button;
If you are Premiun 4shared user you can expect to have your file undeleted even if you
deleted it from ‘Recycle Bin’.
How to delete files at 4shared account?
Right-click on the file;
How to delete files at 4shared account forever?
If you delete files from ‘Recycle Bin’ you delete them forever.
Meggie, 28 “
Once I deleted files from my 4shared account which I really needed. I’m a Premium user and
after I wrote to 4shared support team, my files were recovered in a day.”
Stacey, 32 “
When my daughter was 3 years old, she once switched on my laptop and started working with
it. I’m using 4shared Sync, so “My 4shared” folder was on my computer and she deleted everything.
Hopefully, I found everything in 4shared ‘Recycle Bin’.”