Is owner
View only
Upload & Edit

ROCK (2011)

by Acidente R. 140,426 KB • 31 files

Report Abuse
Download as Zip
Add to my account
Play all mp3's
Name Size Date Added Add to account
02 loucos.mp3
03 canto.mp3
04 tudo vai passar.mp3
05 pingo.mp3
07 não me mate agora.mp3
09 providencia.mp3
11 Árvore.mp3
12 triste sina.mp3
14 A Lua.mp3
15 Dança.mp3
17 3º Charrão.mp3
18 guerra civil.mp3
19 sociedade do mal.mp3
21 clube 34 blues.mp3
22 baile de black.mp3
23 Eu Vou Vazar.mp3
24 copos e pratos.mp3
26 a sua mãe morreu.mp3
27 piolho.mp3
28 mala, o mau.mp3
29 camarada mao.mp3
30 paulista mutante.mp3

Check out files at my 4shared folder ROCK (2011)

1 2 Next
We Use Cookies. 4shared uses cookies and other tracking technologies to understand where our visitors are coming from and improve your browsing experience on our Website. By using our Website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. Change my preferences
I Agree