Is owner
View only
Upload & Edit


by Rubby M. 30,951 KB • 11 files

Report Abuse
Download as Zip
Add to my account
Play all mp3's
Name Size Date Added Add to account
01 Gembira Berkumpul.mp3
02 jangan takut gelap.mp3
04 Salamku Kawan.mp3
05 Api Unggun.mp3
06 Bis Kota.mp3
07 Naik Kelas.mp3
08 burung gelatik.mp3
09 Aku Anak Indonesia.mp3
10 Burung Layang-Layang.mp3
11 Sahabat Lama.mp3
12 Bintang Kejora.mp3

Check out 11 audio files at my 4shared folder Tasha

We Use Cookies. 4shared uses cookies and other tracking technologies to understand where our visitors are coming from and improve your browsing experience on our Website. By using our Website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. Change my preferences
I Agree