Is owner
View only
Upload & Edit


by Diogo M. 60,480 KB • 23 files

Report Abuse
Download as Zip
Add to my account
Play all mp3's
Name Size Date Added Add to account
01 Amor Se Voce Quiser.mp3
02 Nada Mudou.mp3
02 Sinto Falta Dela.mp3
02 Te Amo Sim.mp3
03 Louca E Pratica.mp3
03 To Bem.mp3
03 Vem Me Enganar.mp3
04 Ela Vai Voltar.mp3
04 Volte Amor.mp3
05. Desfaz as Malas.mp3
09 Ta Tarada.mp3
13 Negra.mp3
15 Alo Porteiro.mp3
15 Chamou Chamou.mp3
17 Enfica.mp3
17 Mil Vidas.mp3
26 Perdoa.mp3

Check out files at my 4shared folder Music

We Use Cookies. 4shared uses cookies and other tracking technologies to understand where our visitors are coming from and improve your browsing experience on our Website. By using our Website, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies. Change my preferences
I Agree