Are you sure you want to delete your 4shared account?
Is there anything that can make you reconsider? Contact our support, if you have any problems and we will help you.
If you wish to continue, and delete your account, be aware that we will only keep your files for 30 days
and then they will be permanently deleted. You can reactivate your account at any time within 30 days by logging back in.
Please, let us know the reason for your decision, so we can make our services more convenient to use.
- Add to...
- Clear queue